Jump to accessibility statement Skip to content
×

Places I've been

The following links below mark the 21 most recent pages you have visited in Sunderland.ac.uk.

Meet the team

You can contact the Disability Support Team Office on 0191 515 2952 or by email on disability.support@sunderland.ac.uk

Follow us on twitter for updates and news @supportuos 

  Kate Banks
Disability Support Assistant
Telephone:
0191 515 2952
Email: kate.banks@sunderland.ac.uk
Lucy Lax 
Disability Support Adviser
Telephone: 0191 515 3738
Email: lucy.johnson@sunderland.ac.uk
Kate Morris-Campbell
Disability Support Adviser
Telephone:
0191 515 2001
Email: kate.morris@sunderland.ac.uk  
  Helen Henderson
Disability Support Adviser/Study Needs Assessor
Telephone: 0191 515 3474
Email: helen.henderson@sunderland.ac.uk
Ben Hodgson
Head of Disability Services
Telephone: 0191 515 2939
Email: ben.hodgson@sunderland.ac.uk
Ruth Brown
University of Sunderland Assessment Centre, Operations Manager
Telephone: 0191 515 2249
Email: ruth.brown@sunderland.ac.uk
 

Kim Herd
Disability Support Assistant - The University of Sunderland Assessment Centre
Telephone: 
0191 515 2249
Email: 
kim.herd@sunderland.ac.uk 

Jenny Langley
Specialist Study Skills Tutor-DSA Study Needs Assessor
Telephone: 0191 515 2952 
Emailjenny.langley@sunderland.ac.uk

   
Graeme Walton 
Specialist Study Skills Tutor - Term time only
Telephone: 0191 515 2952
Emailgraeme.walton@sunderland.ac.uk 

Other useful disability support contacts

Paula West
Disability Support Library Co-ordinator
Telephone: 0191 515 2677
Fax: 0191 515  2904
Email: paula.west@sunderland.ac.uk

close tray menu